If you need assistance, please call 321-613-5922

Meet The Team

MailChimp Header (4).png
Reviews (2).png
Jackie Griffin
Broker/Owner
Email: Jackie@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)613-5910


Reviews (2).png
Cristina Baldner
REALTOR®
Email:Cristinab@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)222-3355

Reviews (1).png
Joe Hamilton
REALTOR®
Email: Joe@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-4055

Reviews.png
Kelly Hamilton
REALTOR®
Email: Kelly@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-4915

Reviews (8).png
Nichole Barna 
REALTOR®
Email: Nichole.Barna@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)961-4946

13[1].png
Niccole Febres-Cordero
Sales Team Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Niccole@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)613-5906

Reviews (2).png
Roman Lane
Photographer/Videographer
Email: Roman@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5922

Reviews (1).png
Debra Campbell
Property Management
Email: Debra@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5911
Reviews.png
Brandon Thompson
REALTOR®
Email:Brandon@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)210-5319


Reviews.png
Denise Cottrell
REALTOR®
Email:Denise@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)615-2014

Reviews (5).png
Justin Hamilton
REALTOR®
Email: Justin@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-3113

Reviews.png
Laura Beard
REALTOR®
Email: Laura@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)276-1272

Reviews (2).png
Shannon Trayers
REALTOR®
Email: Shannon@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)499-7554

15[1].png
Jonathan Williams
Broker Associate
Email: Johnathan@LivingFLR.com
Cell (321)613-5901

20[1].png
Katy Foster
Marketing
Email: Katy@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5922

17[1].png
Julia Deptula
REALTOR®, Staging
Email: Julia@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)432-3218
Reviews.png
Chris Ritman
REALTOR®
Email: 
Chris@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)266-9096


Reviews (3).png
Elizabeth Heussy
REALTOR®
Email:Elizabeth@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)615-1304

9[1].png
Kelly Bruno
BROKER ASSOCIATE, REALTOR®, GRI, CRS
Email: KellyBruno@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)749-5355

11[1].png
Michele Barwick
REALTOR®
Email: Michele@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)749-7930

Reviews (10).png
Christina Griffin
Operations Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Christina@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5927 

19[1].png
Kristen Robinson
Transaction Coordinator
Email: Kristen@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)613-5919

Reviews.png
Ana Baldner
Marketing
Email: Ana@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5922